About Us

Quality Insights QIN-QIO

 

Better Health. Smarter Spending.
Healthier People.

 

We are the Quality Innovation Network-Quality Improvement Organization (QIN-QIO)
for Pennsylvania and West Virginia. 

 

How Do We Help?


As a QIN-QIO, we collaborate with health care providers, patients, caregivers and stakeholders on multiple, data-driven quality initiatives to improve patient safety, reduce harm and improve clinical care at the local level across Pennsylvania and West Virginia. Specifically, we offer resources and technical assistance in these key areas.

Learn more about our focus areas

 

 

QIN Website About Us Infographic_v2 smaller

Meet Our Team

Click on a tab below to view our staff.

Biddy Smith
Task Order Director

bsmith@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3252

Shikina Wills
Program Director

swills@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 7825

Penza Imes - TEAM LEADER

pimes@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 7644

 

Jennifer Brown

jbrown@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3227

 

Cindy Wandling

cwandling@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 

 

Patricia Austin

paustin@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 7633

 

Shirley Sullivan

ssullivan@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 7805

 

Debra Wright

dwright@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 7636

Sheila Barnett - TEAM LEADER

sbarnett@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3221

 

Kristi Krug

kkrug@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3223

 

Lisa Sagwitz

lsagwitz@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 7714

 

Naimah White

nwhite@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3228

Christopher Henry

chenry@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3229

 

Antanette Murphy

amurphy@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3224

 

Natalie Tappe

ntappe@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3226

 

Valerie Wood

vwood@qualityinsights.org 
304.346.9864 ext. 3230